Official Tickets and Hotel Packages - Cardiff Tickets by Sound Travel
Existing Member? Sign In | New Member? Register Here
Number of people

Watch Premier League football at Cardiff City Stadium

Match break packages include:

  • Official match ticket in Ninian Stand
  • Hospitality upgrades available
  • Match programme
  • Discounted food and drink
  • Merchandise voucher
  • Minimum 1 night in the 4* Radisson Blu Hotel in the city centre with award winning breakfast included

 

 

Cardiff City vs
Southampton

Cardiff City Stadium- Sat 8th Dec

Hotel & Ticket from £154 pp

More Info

Cardiff City vs
Manchester Utd

Cardiff City Stadium - Sat 22nd Dec

Hotel & Ticket from £159 pp

More Info

Cardiff City vs
Tottenham Hotspur

Cardiff City Stadium - Tue 1st Jan

Hotel & Ticket from £145 pp 

 MORE INFO

 

Cardiff City vs
Huddersfield Town

Cardiff City Stadium - Sat 12th Jan

Hotel & Ticket from £120 pp 

MORE INFO 

Cardiff City vs
AFC Bournemouth

Cardiff City Stadium - Sat 2nd Feb

Hotel & Ticket from £144 pp 

MORE INFO

Cardiff City vs
Everton

Cardiff City Stadium - Sat 2nd Feb

Hotel & Ticket from £148 pp 

MORE INFO 

 

World class entertainment live at Motorpoint Arena

Whats included?

  • 4* Hotel
    A minimum of a 1 night stay at our favourite Cardiff hotel the Radisson Blu, just 2 minutes from the Arena and right in the centre of the city. Award winning breakfast included
  • Official Tickets 
  • Venue box office collection or collect at hotel options
  • Fast track entry
  • Exclusive offers and upgrades

 

 

Panic At The Disco

Motorpoint Arena - Mon 25th Mar 19

Hotel & Tickets from £127pp

MORE INFO

Nile Rodgers & CHIC

Motorpoint Arena - Tue 18th Dec 18

Hotel & Tickets from £142 pp

MORE INFO

The 1975

Motorpoint Arena - Mon 14th Jan 19

Hotel & Tickets from £98 pp

MORE INFO

Boyzone

Motorpoint Arena - Sun 20th Jan 19

Hotel & Tickets from £130 pp

MORE INFO

 

Anne-Marie

Motorpoint Arena - Fri 24th May 19

Hotel & Tickets from £104 pp

MORE INFO

Bianca Del Rio

Motorpoint Arena - Tue 17th Sep 19

Hotel & Tickets from £116pp

MORE INFO

Rita Ora

Motorpoint Arena - Tue 21st May 19

Hotel & Tickets from £117 pp

MORE INFO

Unibet Premier League of Darts

Motorpoint Arena - Thur 18th Apr 19

Hotel & Tickets From £99pp

MORE INFO

Bryan Adams

Motorpoint Arena - Tues 5th Mar 19

Hotel & Tickets from £131 pp

MORE INFO

 

Quick Search

Enter your web reference below to go straight to the search results.

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.